منتجات

  • Sterile syringe for single use

    حقنة معقمة للاستخدام الفردي

    تم استخدام حقنة معقمة في المؤسسات الطبية في الداخل والخارج لعقود. إنه منتج ناضج يستخدم على نطاق واسع في الحقن تحت الجلد ، في الوريد والعضل للمرضى السريريين.
    بدأنا البحث والتطوير في حقنة معقمة للاستخدام الفردي في عام 1999 وحصلنا على شهادة CE لأول مرة في أكتوبر 1999. المنتج مغلق في عبوة من طبقة واحدة ومعقم بواسطة أكسيد الإيثيلين قبل تسليمه خارج المصنع. هو للاستخدام الفردي والتعقيم صالح لمدة ثلاث إلى خمس سنوات.
    أكبر ميزة هي الجرعة الثابتة

  • Hypodermic needle

    إبرة تحت الجلد

    تتكون إبرة الحقن تحت الجلد التي يمكن التخلص منها من ماسك إبرة وأنبوب إبرة وغطاء واقي. المواد المستخدمة تلبي المتطلبات الطبية ويتم تعقيمها بواسطة أكسيد الإيثيلين. هذا المنتج معقم وخالٍ من البيروجين. مناسب للحقن داخل الأدمة أو تحت الجلد أو في العضلات أو في الوريد أو لاستخراج الأدوية السائلة للاستخدام.

    مواصفات الموديل: من 0.45 مم إلى 1.2 مم

  • Pneumatic needleless syringe

    حقنة تعمل بالهواء المضغوط بدون إبرة

     

    يتم تعديل جرعة الحقن بخيوط دقيقة ، ويكون خطأ الجرعة أفضل من خطأ الحقنة المستمرة.

  • Needleless injection system

    نظام الحقن بدون إبرة

    ◆ حقن غير مؤلم لتخفيف الضغط النفسي للمرضى.
    ◆ تكنولوجيا الانتشار تحت الجلد لتحسين معدل امتصاص الدواء ؛
    ◆ الحقن بدون إبر لتجنب إصابات وخز الإبر للطاقم الطبي ؛
    ◆ حماية البيئة وحل مشكلة إعادة تدوير المخلفات الطبية لأجهزة الحقن التقليدية.

  • Dispenser syringe

    حقنة موزع

    المحاقن المذيبة للأدوية التي يمكن التخلص منها هي منتجات مستخدمة على نطاق واسع في الداخل والخارج. في العمل السريري الفعلي ، يحتاج الطاقم الطبي إلى استخدام بعض الحقن كبيرة الحجم وإبر الحقن كبيرة الحجم لتوزيع السوائل الصيدلانية. المذيبات المعقمة التي يتم التخلص منها والتي تنتجها شركتنا تستخدم الحقن الطبية على نطاق واسع سريريًا ، والفوائد الاجتماعية والاقتصادية كبيرة. يجب أن تكون حقنة إذابة الدواء غير سامة ومعقمة ، لذلك يتم إنتاجها وتعبئتها في ورشة عمل على مستوى 100000. يتكون المنتج من حقنة وإبرة حقن مذيب للدواء وغطاء واقي. غلاف الحقنة والقضيب الأساسي مصنوعان من مادة البولي بروبيلين ، والمكبس مصنوع من المطاط الطبيعي. هذا المنتج مناسب لضخ الدواء السائل وحقنه عند إذابة الدواء. غير مناسب للحقن داخل الأدمة وتحت الجلد والعضل.

  • Insulin syringe

    حقنة الأنسولين

    تنقسم حقنة الأنسولين إلى السعة الاسمية بالسعة الاسمية: 0.5 مل ، 1 مل. إبر الحاقن لحقن الأنسولين متوفرة في 30G ، 29G.

    تعتمد حقنة الأنسولين على المبدأ الحركي ، باستخدام ملاءمة التداخل للقضيب الأساسي والغطاء الخارجي (مع المكبس) ، عن طريق الشفط و / أو قوة الدفع الناتجة عن الإجراء اليدوي ، من أجل الشفط السريري للطب السائل و / أو الحقن الطب السائل ، بشكل أساسي للحقن السريري (حقن المريض تحت الجلد ، في الوريد ، الحقن العضلي) ، الوقاية الصحية والوقاية من الأوبئة ، التطعيم ، إلخ.

    محقنة الأنسولين منتج معقم مخصص للاستخدام الفردي فقط وهو معقم لمدة خمس سنوات. محقنة الأنسولين والمريض ملامسان جائر ، ومدة الاستخدام في غضون 60 دقيقة ، وهي ملامسة مؤقتة.

  • Syringe for fixed dose immunization

    حقنة للتحصين بجرعة ثابتة

    تم استخدام حقنة معقمة في المؤسسات الطبية في الداخل والخارج لعقود. إنه منتج ناضج يستخدم على نطاق واسع في الحقن تحت الجلد ، في الوريد والعضل للمرضى السريريين.

    بدأنا البحث والتطوير في حقنة معقمة للاستخدام الفردي في عام 1999 وحصلنا على شهادة CE لأول مرة في أكتوبر 1999. المنتج مغلق في عبوة من طبقة واحدة ومعقم بواسطة أكسيد الإيثيلين قبل تسليمه خارج المصنع. هو للاستخدام الفردي والتعقيم صالح لمدة ثلاث إلى خمس سنوات.

    أكبر ميزة هي الجرعة الثابتة

  • Auto-disable syringe

    حقنة التعطيل التلقائي

    سيتم تشغيل وظيفة التدمير الذاتي تلقائيًا بعد الحقن ، مما يمنع بشكل فعال الاستخدام الثانوي.
    يمكّن تصميم الهيكل الخاص الموصل المخروطي من دفع مجموعة إبرة الحاقن للتراجع تمامًا في الغمد ، مما يمنع بشكل فعال خطر وخز الإبر للموظفين الطبيين.

  • Retractable auto-disable syringe

    حقنة قابلة للطي ذاتية التعطيل

    أكبر ميزة للحقنة القابلة للسحب ذات التعطيل التلقائي هي أن إبرة الحقن ستسحب بالكامل إلى الغلاف لمنع خطر وخز الإبرة. يمكّن تصميم الهيكل الخاص الموصل المخروطي من قيادة مجموعة إبرة الحقن لتتراجع تمامًا في الغمد ، مما يمنع بشكل فعال خطر وخز الإبرة للموظفين الطبيين

    سمات:
    1. جودة المنتج مستقرة ، التحكم الآلي الكامل في الإنتاج.
    2. السدادة المطاطية مصنوعة من المطاط الطبيعي ، والقضيب الأساسي مصنوع من مادة PP الآمنة.
    3. المواصفات الكاملة يمكن أن تلبي جميع احتياجات الحقن السريرية.
    4. توفير عبوات بلاستيكية ورقية ناعمة ، مواد صديقة للبيئة ، سهلة التفريغ.

products

  • Sterile syringe for single use

    Sterile syringe for single use

    Sterile Syringe has been used in medical institutions at home and abroad for decades. It is a mature product widely used in subcutaneous, intravenous and intramuscular injections for clinical patients.
    We began researching and developing Sterile Syringe for Single Use in 1999 and passed CE certification for the first time in October 1999. The product is sealed in a single layer package and sterilized by ethylene oxide before being delivered out of the factory. It is for single use and the sterilization is valid for three to five years.
    The biggest feature is the Fixed Dose

  • Hypodermic needle

    Hypodermic needle

    The disposable hypodermic injection needle is composed of a needle holder, a needle tube and a protective sleeve. The materials used meet the medical requirements and are sterilized by ethylene oxide. This product is aseptic and free of pyrogen. suitable for intradermal, subcutaneous, muscle, vein injection, or extraction of liquid medicine for use.

    Model specifications:From 0.45mm to 1.2 mm

  • Pneumatic needleless syringe

    Pneumatic needleless syringe

     

    The injection dose is adjusted by precision thread, and the dose error is better than that of a continuous syringe.

  • Needleless injection system

    Needleless injection system

    ◆Painless injection to relieve the psychological pressure of patients;
    ◆Subcutaneous diffusion technology to improve drug absorption rate;
    ◆Needle-free injection to avoid needle stick injuries of medical staff;
    ◆Protect the environment and solve the medical waste recycling problem of traditional injection devices.

  • Dispenser syringe

    Dispenser syringe

    Disposable drug-dissolving syringes are widely used products at home and abroad. In actual clinical work, medical staff need to use some large-sized syringes and large-sized injection needles to dispense pharmaceutical liquids. The disposable aseptic solvents produced by our company Medical syringes have been widely used clinically, and the social and economic benefits are significant. The drug-dissolving syringe is required to be non-toxic and sterile, so it is produced and packaged in a 100,000-level workshop. The product consists of a syringe, a drug-dissolving injection needle, and a protective cover. The syringe jacket and core rod are made of polypropylene, and the piston is made of natural rubber. This product is suitable for pumping and injecting liquid medicine when dissolving medicine. Not suitable for human intradermal, subcutaneous and intramuscular injection.

  • Insulin syringe

    Insulin syringe

    The insulin syringe is divided into the nominal capacity by the nominal capacity: 0.5mL, 1mL. Injector needles for insulin syringes are available in 30G, 29G.

    The insulin syringe is based on the kinetic principle, using the interference fit of the core rod and the outer sleeve (with the piston), by suction and/or pushing force generated by manual action, for clinical aspiration of liquid medicine and / or injection of liquid medicine, mainly For clinical injection (patient subcutaneous, intravenous, intramuscular injection), health and epidemic prevention, vaccination, etc.

    The insulin syringe is a sterile product that is intended for single use only and is sterile for five years. The insulin syringe and the patient are invasive contact, and the use time is within 60 minutes, which is temporary contact.

  • Syringe for fixed dose immunization

    Syringe for fixed dose immunization

    Sterile Syringe has been used in medical institutions at home and abroad for decades. It is a mature product widely used in subcutaneous, intravenous and intramuscular injections for clinical patients.

    We began researching and developing Sterile Syringe for Single Use in 1999 and passed CE certification for the first time in October 1999. The product is sealed in a single layer package and sterilized by ethylene oxide before being delivered out of the factory. It is for single use and the sterilization is valid for three to five years.

    The biggest feature is the Fixed Dose

  • Auto-disable syringe

    Auto-disable syringe

    The self-destruction function will be automatically started after injection, effectively preventing secondary use.
    The special structure design enables the conical connector to drive the injector needle assembly to completely retract into the sheath, effectively preventing the risk of needle sticks for medical staff.

  • Retractable auto-disable syringe

    Retractable auto-disable syringe

    Retractable Auto-Disable Syringe biggest feature is the injection needle will completely pulled back into the sheath to prevent the risk of needle sticks. The special structure design enables the conical connector to drive the injection needle assembly to completely retract into the sheath, effectively preventing the risk of needle sticks for medical staff.

    Features:
    1. Stable product quality, full automatic production control.
    2. The rubber stopper is made of natural rubber, and the core rod is made of PP safety material.
    3. Complete specifications can meet all clinical injection needs.
    4. Provide soft paper-plastic packaging, environment-friendly materials, easy to unpack.