منتجات

  • Safety type positive pressure I.V. catheter

    نوع الأمان قسطرة الضغط الإيجابي الرابع

    يحتوي موصل الضغط الإيجابي بدون إبرة على وظيفة تدفق أمامية بدلاً من أنبوب الختم بالضغط الإيجابي اليدوي ، مما يمنع بشكل فعال تدفق الدم ، ويقلل من انسداد القسطرة ويمنع مضاعفات التسريب مثل التهاب الوريد.

  • Central venous catheter pack

    حزمة القسطرة الوريدية المركزية

    تجويف واحد : 7RF (14Ga) 、 8RF (12Ga)
    التجويف المزدوج: 6.5RF (18Ga.18Ga) و 12RF (12Ga.12Ga) .........
    التجويف الثلاثي : 12RF (16Ga.12Ga.12Ga)

  • Straight I.V. catheter

    قسطرة وريدية مستقيمة

    تستخدم القسطرة الوريدية بشكل أساسي في الإدخال في نظام الأوعية الدموية المحيطي سريريًا من أجل التسريب / نقل الدم المتكرر ، وتغذية الوالدين ، والتوفير في حالات الطوارئ وما إلى ذلك. المنتج منتج معقم مخصص للاستخدام الفردي ، وفترة صلاحيته المعقمة هي ثلاث سنوات. القسطرة الوريدية على اتصال جائر بالمريض. يمكن الاحتفاظ بها لمدة 72 ساعة وهي فترة اتصال طويلة.

  • Positive pressure I.V. catheter

    قسطرة الضغط الإيجابي الرابع

    لديها وظيفة التدفق الأمامي. بعد الانتهاء من التسريب ، سيتم إنشاء تدفق إيجابي عندما يتم تدوير مجموعة الحقن بعيدًا ، لدفع السائل تلقائيًا في القسطرة الوريدية إلى الأمام ، مما يمكن أن يمنع الدم من العودة وتجنب انسداد القسطرة.

  • Closed I.V. catheter

    القسطرة الوريدية المغلقة

    لديها وظيفة التدفق الأمامي. بعد الانتهاء من التسريب ، سيتم إنشاء تدفق إيجابي عندما يتم تدوير مجموعة الحقن بعيدًا ، لدفع السائل تلقائيًا في القسطرة الوريدية إلى الأمام ، مما يمكن أن يمنع الدم من العودة وتجنب انسداد القسطرة.

  • Y type I.V. catheter

    نوع Y القسطرة الرابعة

    الطرازات: النوع Y-01 ، النوع Y-03
    المواصفات: 14G ، 16G ، 17G ، 18G ، 20G ، 22G ، 24G و 26G

  • Central venous catheter pack (for dialysis)

    حزمة قسطرة وريدية مركزية (لغسيل الكلى)

    النماذج والمواصفات:
    النوع الشائع ، نوع الأمان ، الجناح الثابت ، الجناح المتحرك

products

  • Safety type positive pressure I.V. catheter

    Safety type positive pressure I.V. catheter

    The needleless positive pressure connector has a forward flow function instead of manual positive pressure sealing tube, effectively preventing blood backflow, reducing catheter blockage and preventing infusion complications such as phlebitis.

  • Central venous catheter pack

    Central venous catheter pack

    SINGLE LUMEN:7RF(14Ga)、8RF(12Ga)
    DOUBLE LUMEN: 6.5RF(18Ga.18Ga) and 12RF(12Ga.12Ga)……
    TRIPLE LUMEN:12RF(16Ga.12Ga.12Ga)

  • Y type I.V. catheter

    Y type I.V. catheter

    Models: Type Y-01,Type Y-03
    Specifications: 14G,16G,17G,18G,20G,22G,24G and 26G

  • Straight I.V. catheter

    Straight I.V. catheter

    IV Catheter is mainly used in inserting into peripheral vascular system clinically for repeated infusion/transfusion, parental nutrition, emergency saving etc. The product is a sterile product intended for single use, and its sterile validity period is three years. The I.V. catheter is in invasive contact with the patient. It can be retained for 72 hours and is long-time contact.

  • Positive pressure I.V. catheter

    Positive pressure I.V. catheter

    It has a forward flow function. After the infusion is finished, a positive flow will be generated when the infusion set is rotated away, to automatically push the liquid in the I.V. catheter forward, which can prevent blood from returning and avoid the catheter from being blocked.

  • Closed I.V. catheter

    Closed I.V. catheter

    It has a forward flow function. After the infusion is finished, a positive flow will be generated when the infusion set is rotated away, to automatically push the liquid in the I.V. catheter forward, which can prevent blood from returning and avoid the catheter from being blocked.

  • Central venous catheter pack (for dialysis)

    Central venous catheter pack (for dialysis)

    Models and specifications:
    Common type, safety type, fixed wing, movable wing