منتجات

  • Syringe for fixed dose immunization

    حقنة للتحصين بجرعة ثابتة

    تم استخدام حقنة معقمة في المؤسسات الطبية في الداخل والخارج لعقود. إنه منتج ناضج يستخدم على نطاق واسع في الحقن تحت الجلد ، في الوريد والعضل للمرضى السريريين.

    بدأنا البحث والتطوير في حقنة معقمة للاستخدام الفردي في عام 1999 وحصلنا على شهادة CE لأول مرة في أكتوبر 1999. المنتج مغلق في عبوة من طبقة واحدة ومعقم بواسطة أكسيد الإيثيلين قبل تسليمه خارج المصنع. هو للاستخدام الفردي والتعقيم صالح لمدة ثلاث إلى خمس سنوات.

    أكبر ميزة هي الجرعة الثابتة

  • Auto-disable syringe

    حقنة التعطيل التلقائي

    سيتم تشغيل وظيفة التدمير الذاتي تلقائيًا بعد الحقن ، مما يمنع بشكل فعال الاستخدام الثانوي.
    يمكّن تصميم الهيكل الخاص الموصل المخروطي من دفع مجموعة إبرة الحاقن للتراجع تمامًا في الغمد ، مما يمنع بشكل فعال خطر وخز الإبر للموظفين الطبيين.

  • Retractable auto-disable syringe

    حقنة قابلة للطي ذاتية التعطيل

    أكبر ميزة للحقنة القابلة للسحب ذات التعطيل التلقائي هي أن إبرة الحقن ستسحب بالكامل إلى الغلاف لمنع خطر وخز الإبرة. يمكّن تصميم الهيكل الخاص الموصل المخروطي من قيادة مجموعة إبرة الحقن لتتراجع تمامًا في الغمد ، مما يمنع بشكل فعال خطر وخز الإبرة للموظفين الطبيين

    سمات:
    1. جودة المنتج مستقرة ، التحكم الآلي الكامل في الإنتاج.
    2. السدادة المطاطية مصنوعة من المطاط الطبيعي ، والقضيب الأساسي مصنوع من مادة PP الآمنة.
    3. المواصفات الكاملة يمكن أن تلبي جميع احتياجات الحقن السريرية.
    4. توفير عبوات بلاستيكية ورقية ناعمة ، مواد صديقة للبيئة ، سهلة التفريغ.

  • Accessories tubing for HDF

    ملحقات أنابيب HDF

    يستخدم هذا المنتج في عملية تنقية الدم السريرية كخط أنابيب لترشيح الدم وعلاج ترشيح الدم وتسليم السوائل البديلة.

    يتم استخدامه لترشيح الدم وترشيح الدم. وتتمثل وظيفتها في نقل السائل البديل المستخدم في العلاج

    بنية بسيطة

    أنواع مختلفة من إكسسوارات أنابيب HDF مناسبة لآلة غسيل الكلى المختلفة.

    يمكن إضافة الأدوية والاستخدامات الأخرى

    وهي تتكون أساسًا من خط الأنابيب ، ومفصل T وأنبوب المضخة ، وتستخدم لترشيح الدم وترشيح الدم.

  • Hemodialysis concentrates

    مركزات غسيل الكلى

    SXG-YA و SXG-YB و SXJ-YA و SXJ-YB و SXS-YA و SXS-YB
    حزمة مريض واحد ، حزمة مريض واحد (حزمة جيدة) ،
    حزمة المريض المزدوج ، حزمة المريض المزدوج (حزمة جيدة)

  • Disposable extracorporeal circulation tubing kit for artificial heart-lung machinec

    مجموعة أنابيب دوران خارج الجسم يمكن التخلص منها لآلة القلب والرئة الاصطناعية ج

    يتكون هذا المنتج من أنبوب المضخة وأنبوب إمداد الدم في الشريان الأورطي وأنبوب شفط القلب الأيسر وأنبوب الشفط الأيمن للقلب وأنبوب الإرجاع والأنبوب الاحتياطي والموصل المستقيم والموصل ثلاثي الاتجاهات ، وهو مناسب لتوصيل جهاز القلب والرئة الاصطناعي بمختلف أجهزة لتشكيل دائرة نظام الدم الشرياني الوريدي أثناء الدورة الدموية خارج الجسم من أجل جراحة القلب.

  • Blood microembolus filter for single use

    مرشح الدم المجهري للاستخدام مرة واحدة

    يستخدم هذا المنتج في عمليات القلب تحت الرؤية المباشرة لتصفية الانصمامات الدقيقة المختلفة والأنسجة البشرية والجلطات الدموية والفقاعات الدقيقة والجزيئات الصلبة الأخرى في الدورة الدموية خارج الجسم. للوقاية من انسداد الأوعية الدموية الدقيقة لدى المريض وحماية الدورة الدموية الدقيقة في دم الإنسان.

  • Blood container & filter for single use

    حاوية وفلتر الدم للاستخدام مرة واحدة

    يستخدم المنتج في جراحة الدورة الدموية خارج الجسم وله وظائف تخزين الدم والتصفية وإزالة الفقاعات ؛ يتم استخدام حاوية وفلتر الدم المغلق لاستعادة دم المريض أثناء العملية ، مما يقلل بشكل فعال من إهدار موارد الدم مع تجنب فرصة انتقال العدوى بالدم ، بحيث يمكن للمريض الحصول على دم ذاتي موثوق به وصحي .

  • Extension tube (with three-way valve)

    أنبوب التمديد (مع صمام ثلاثي الاتجاه)

    يستخدم بشكل أساسي لإطالة الأنبوب المطلوب ، وغرس العديد من أنواع الدواء في نفس الوقت والتسريب السريع.وهي تتكون من صمام ثلاثي الاتجاهات للاستخدام الطبي ، وطريقتين ، وغطاء ثنائي الاتجاه ، وثلاثة اتجاهات ، ومشبك أنبوب ، ومنظم تدفق ، وناعم أنبوب ، جزء حقن ، موصل صلب ، محور إبرةوفقا للعملاء' المتطلبات).

     

  • Heparin cap

    غطاء الهيبارين

    مناسب للثقب والجرعات ، وسهل الاستخدام.

  • Straight I.V. catheter

    قسطرة وريدية مستقيمة

    تستخدم القسطرة الوريدية بشكل أساسي في الإدخال في نظام الأوعية الدموية المحيطي سريريًا من أجل التسريب / نقل الدم المتكرر ، وتغذية الوالدين ، والتوفير في حالات الطوارئ وما إلى ذلك. المنتج منتج معقم مخصص للاستخدام الفردي ، وفترة صلاحيته المعقمة هي ثلاث سنوات. القسطرة الوريدية على اتصال جائر بالمريض. يمكن الاحتفاظ بها لمدة 72 ساعة وهي فترة اتصال طويلة.

  • Closed I.V. catheter

    القسطرة الوريدية المغلقة

    لديها وظيفة التدفق الأمامي. بعد الانتهاء من التسريب ، سيتم إنشاء تدفق إيجابي عندما يتم تدوير مجموعة الحقن بعيدًا ، لدفع السائل تلقائيًا في القسطرة الوريدية إلى الأمام ، مما يمكن أن يمنع الدم من العودة وتجنب انسداد القسطرة.

products

  • Syringe for fixed dose immunization

    Syringe for fixed dose immunization

    Sterile Syringe has been used in medical institutions at home and abroad for decades. It is a mature product widely used in subcutaneous, intravenous and intramuscular injections for clinical patients.

    We began researching and developing Sterile Syringe for Single Use in 1999 and passed CE certification for the first time in October 1999. The product is sealed in a single layer package and sterilized by ethylene oxide before being delivered out of the factory. It is for single use and the sterilization is valid for three to five years.

    The biggest feature is the Fixed Dose

  • Auto-disable syringe

    Auto-disable syringe

    The self-destruction function will be automatically started after injection, effectively preventing secondary use.
    The special structure design enables the conical connector to drive the injector needle assembly to completely retract into the sheath, effectively preventing the risk of needle sticks for medical staff.

  • Retractable auto-disable syringe

    Retractable auto-disable syringe

    Retractable Auto-Disable Syringe biggest feature is the injection needle will completely pulled back into the sheath to prevent the risk of needle sticks. The special structure design enables the conical connector to drive the injection needle assembly to completely retract into the sheath, effectively preventing the risk of needle sticks for medical staff.

    Features:
    1. Stable product quality, full automatic production control.
    2. The rubber stopper is made of natural rubber, and the core rod is made of PP safety material.
    3. Complete specifications can meet all clinical injection needs.
    4. Provide soft paper-plastic packaging, environment-friendly materials, easy to unpack.

  • Accessories tubing for HDF

    Accessories tubing for HDF

    This product is used in the clinical blood purification process as a pipeline for hemodiafiltration and hemofiltration treatment and delivery of replacement fluid.

    It is used for hemodiafiltration and hemodiafiltration. Its function is to transport the replacement fluid used for treatment

    Simple structure

    Different types Accessories tubing for HDF are suitable for different dialysis machine.

    Can add medicine and other uses

    It is mainly composed of pipeline, T-joint and pump tube, and is used for hemodiafiltration and hemodiafiltration.

  • Hemodialysis concentrates

    Hemodialysis concentrates

    SXG-Y-A,SXG-Y-B,SXJ-Y-A,SXJ-Y-B,SXS-Y-A and SXS-Y-B
    Single-patient package, single-patient package (fine package),
    Double-patient package,double-patient package (fine package)

  • Disposable extracorporeal circulation tubing kit for artificial heart-lung machinec

    Disposable extracorporeal circulation tubing kit for artificial heart-lung machinec

    This product is composed of pump tube, aorta blood supply tube, left heart suction tube, right heart suction tube, return tube, spare tube, straight connector and three-way connector, and is suitable for connecting the artificial heart-lung machine to various devices to form an arteriovenous blood system circuit during the extracorporeal blood circulation for heart surgery.

  • Blood microembolus filter for single use

    Blood microembolus filter for single use

    This product is used in cardiac operation under direct vision to filter out various microembolisms, human tissues, blood clots, microbubbles and other solid particles in the blood extracorporeal circulation. It can prevent the patient’s microvascular embolism and protect the human blood microcirculation.

  • Blood container & filter for single use

    Blood container & filter for single use

    The product is used for extracorporal blood circulation surgery and has functions of blood storage, filter and bubble removal; the closed blood container & filter is used for the recovery of the patient’s own blood during the operation, which effectively reduces the waste of blood resources while avoiding the chance of blood cross-infection, so that the patient can obtain more reliable and healthy autologous blood.

  • Extension tube (with three-way valve)

    Extension tube (with three-way valve)

    It is mainly used for needed tube lengthening,infusing many kinds of medine at the same time and quick infusion.It is composed of three way valve for medical use,two way ,two way cap,three way,tube clamp,flow regulator,soft tube,injection part,hard connector,needle hubaccording to the clients’ requirement).

     

  • Heparin cap

    Heparin cap

    Convenient for puncture and dosing, and easy to use.

  • Straight I.V. catheter

    Straight I.V. catheter

    IV Catheter is mainly used in inserting into peripheral vascular system clinically for repeated infusion/transfusion, parental nutrition, emergency saving etc. The product is a sterile product intended for single use, and its sterile validity period is three years. The I.V. catheter is in invasive contact with the patient. It can be retained for 72 hours and is long-time contact.

  • Closed I.V. catheter

    Closed I.V. catheter

    It has a forward flow function. After the infusion is finished, a positive flow will be generated when the infusion set is rotated away, to automatically push the liquid in the I.V. catheter forward, which can prevent blood from returning and avoid the catheter from being blocked.